Dr. Benny	Blaylock	Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Ms. Kelsey	Bohl	General Education Committee Institutional Effectiveness Committee
Dr. Monica	Bontty	Electronic Learning Committee Faculty Development Committee University Library Committee
Dr. Katherine	Boswell	Research Council
Dr. Jessica	Brady	Honors Council
Dr. Edward	Brayton	Faculty Development Committee
Ms. Mary Eliza	t Bridges	Innovation Center Council
Dr. Ralph	Brown	Council for Teacher Education
Ms. Carolyn	Bruce	Commencement Committee
Mr. Brandon	Bruscato	University Calendar Committee
Dr. Patti	Calk	Commencement Committee Graduate Council
Dr. Michael	Camille	Institutional Effectiveness Committee Program Review Committee
Dr. Roger	Carpenter	University Curriculum Committee
Dr. John	Carr	Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Ms. Amanda	Carter	Commencement Committee
Ms. Sharon	Chaney	Electronic Learning Committee
Ms. Melanie	Chapman	Electronic Learning Committee Institutional Biosafety Committee
Dr. Sean	Chenoweth	Research Council
Ms. Sheau Yun	Choo	Electronic Learning Committee University Calendar Committee
Dr. Tommie	Church	Council for Teacher Education Innovation Center Council
Dr. Ken	Clow	Institutional Review Board

Ms. Kelli Cole Commencement Committee

Dan Tatasae Commence ovent Committee Ionors Council

Program Review Committee

Mr. Barth Cox Commencement Committee

Dr. Gina Craft University Advising Committee

Dr. Debra Craighead Institutional Review Board

Dr. Streaman Cruse Commencement Committeed

Mr. Camile Currier Institutional Effectiveness Corthetitee

Dr. Dorothy

Dr.	Judy	Fellows	University Advising Committee
Ms.	Brooke	Foy	Honors Council
Dr.	Srinivas	Garlapati	Institutional Biosafety Committee Institutional Review Board
Ms.	Alyssa	Garner	Student Technology Assessment Plan Committee (STAP)
Dr.	Don	Gates	Institutional Biosafety Committee
Ms.	Rebecca	Gibson	Commencement Committee
Ms.	LaWanna	Gilbert-Bell	Institutional Biosafety Committee
Dr.	Jana	Giles	Institutional Review Board Graduate Council University Curriculum Committee University Library Committee
Ms.	Denise	Gilstrap	Faculty Development Committee
Dr.	Christophe	ı Gissendanner	Graduate Council Institutional Biosafety Committee University Curriculum Committee
Ms.	Harper	Golsby	General Education Committee
Ms.	Diana	Gooden	Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee Institutional Review Board
Ms.	Tyler	Greer	Commencement Committee
Dr.	Claudia	Grinnell	Honors Council
Dr.	Paula	Griswold	Innovation Center Council
Mr.	Dustin	Gross	Commencement Committee
Dr.	Julia	Guernsey-Pitchford	Commencement Committee
Dr.	David	Hale	Electronic Learning Committee
Dr.	David	Hare	University Library Committee
Dr.	Rhonda	Hensley	Electronic Learning Committee Graduate Council University Curriculum Committee
Mr.	John	Herrock	Commencement Committee

	Dr.	Leigh	Hersey	Graduate Council
--	-----	-------	--------	------------------

NΛς	Brittney	Hila	Electronic Learnin	n Committee
IVI5.	DITUIE	ППЕ	Electionic Learning	a Commutee

Dr. Ron Hill Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee

Program Review Committee

Dr. Lyle Holin Commencement Committee

Dr. Charles Holloway Council for Teacher Education

Dr. Grace Houston Institutional Review Board

Mr. Charles Hughes Innovation Center Council

Dr. Scot Humes Commencement Committee

University Advising Committee

Dr. Cecil Hutto Faculty Development Committee

Dr. David Irwin Research Council

Dr. Keith Jackson Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Dr. Matthew James Program Review Committee

Ms. Allison Jarrell Commencement Committee

Ms. Shelley Johnston University Calendar Committee

Dr. Tammy Johnston Academic Appeals Committee

Innovation Center Council

Dr. Seetharam; Jois Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Dr. Brice Jones Commencement Committee

Mr. Julian Jones Commencement Committee

Ms. Sandra Jones Commencement Committee

Dr. Amal Kaddoumi Graduate Council

Dr. Faisal Kaleem Academic Appeals Committee

Mr. Paul Karlowitz University Advising Committee

Mr. Kristopher Kelley Institutional Biosafety Committee

Dr.	Kioh	Kim	Electronic Learning Committee Graduate Council Student Technology Assessment Plan Committee (STAP)
Ms.	Amy	Kincannon	Commencement Committee
Mr.	David	King	Commencement Committee
Dr.	Carl	Kogut	University Curriculum Committee
Dr.	Sushma	Krishnamurthy	Graduate Council Institutional Effectiveness Committee
Mr.	Coty	Lee	Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Dr.	Ken	Leppert	Council for Teacher Education Program Review Committee
Ms.	Julia	Letlow	Commencement Committee
Ms.	Connie	Lewis	General Education Committee
Dr.	Yong-Yu	Liu	Institutional Biosafety Committee
Dr.	Mara	Loeb	Innovation Center Council
Dr.	Matt	Lovett	Honors Council
Dr.	Myra	Lovett	Faculty Development Committee University Advising Committee
Ms.	Megan	Lowe	Faculty Development Committee Research Council
Dr.	Sandra	Lunte	Commencement Committee
Dr.	Donna	Luse	Graduate Council University Advising Committee
Mr.	Anthony	Malta	Commencement Committee University Calendar Committee
Ms.	Rhonda	Mann	Commencement Committee Council for Teacher Education
Dr.	Christophe	е Марр	Electronic Learning Committee
Ms.	Dusty	Mardis	University Library Committee

Ms. Ramona Martin Honors Council

Ms. Lauren McCarty Commencement Committee

Dr. William McCown Council for Teacher Education

Electronic Learning Committee

Dr. Janelle

Dr. Lance	Nickelson	University Library Committee
Dr. Joni	Noble	General Education Committee University Curriculum Committee
Dr. Lesli	Pace	Commencement Committee
Dr. Jack	Palmer	Graduate Council
Dr. Eric	Pani	Institutional Effectiveness Committee Student Technology Assessment Plan Committee (STAP)
Dr. Joe	Pankey	Institutional Biosafety Committee
Dr. Adam	Pate	Research Council
Ms. Patti	Pate	University Advising Committee
Ms. Sherry	Peveto	Commencement Committee
Mr. Nick	Phillips	University Calendar Committee
Ms. April	Picard	Commencement Committee
Ms. Heather	Pilcher	Council for Teacher Education
Ms. Roslynn	Pogue	Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee
Dr. Savannah	Posey	Academic Appeals Committee
Dr. Sherilyn	Powell	University Curriculum Committee
Ms. Noelle	Prestridge	Faculty Development Committee
Dr. Donna	Rhorer	University Calendar Committee
Dr. Courtney	Robertson	Commencement Committee Institutional Review Board
Ms. Cynthia	Robertson	Program Review Committee University Curriculum Committee University Library Committee
Dr. Arturo	Rodriguez	University Curriculum Committee
Mr. Thom	Rogers	Electronic Learning Committee
Dr. William	Rogers	University Library Committee
Ms. Patricia	Roshto	Commencement Committee

Dr.	Carl	Thameling	Institutional Review Board
Ms.	Kim	Theodos	Commencement Committee Program Review Committee
Mr.	Tyler	Thomisee	Student Technology Assessment Plan Committee (STAP)
Ms.	Allison	Thompson	General Education Committee Institutional Effectiveness Committee
Ms.	Amanda	Thompson	Council for Teacher Education
Ms.	Paula	Thornhill	Electronic Learning Committee
Ms.	Vonny	Thornton	Faculty Development Committee University Calendar Committee
Ms.	Melissa	Thorpe	University Calendar Committee
Dr.	Richard	Thurlkill	Commencement Committee Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee Research Council
Dr.	Steve	Tolson	Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Mr.	Cliff	Tresner	Innovation Center Council
Dr.	Claire	Vangelisti	Academic Appeals Committee
Dr.	Anthony	Walker	Commencement Committee
Ms.	Nicole		Student Technology Assessment Plan Committee (STAP) University Calendar Committee
Ms.	Sara	Webb	Commencement Committee
Ms.	Janis	Weber	Commencement Committee
Dr.	Brent	White	Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Dr.	Neil	White	Research Council
Dr.	Jennifer	Whited	University Library Committee
Dr.	Allison	Wiedemeier	Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee University Curriculum Committee
Dr.	Paul	Wiedemeier	Research Council

Ms. Emily Williamson Commencement Committee

Mr. Robert Williamson Commencement Committee

Dr. Stanley