Dr. Fredrick Adams Commencement Committee

Dr. Andy Allen University Library Committee

Dr. Jeff Anderson Electronic Learning Committee

Graduate Council Research Council

University Curriculum Committee

Ms. Jordan Anderson University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Eugenie Ardoin AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council

University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Karen Arrant University Library Committee

Dr. Burton Ashworth Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee

Dr. Jason Austin Electronic Learning Committee

Ms. Chrissie Autin Commencement Committee

Dr. Kevin Baer Graduate Council

Dr. Scott Baggarly University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Wendy Bailes Graduate Council

Institutional Review Board

Ms. Olivia Bailey Commencement Committee

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

University Calendar Committee

Dr. Sandy Bailey Commencement Committee

Electronic Learning Committee

Mr. Shannon Banks AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council

Dr. Nektarios Barabutis Commencement Committee

Dr. Ashley Barbo Commencement Committee

Ms. Rebecca Barnes Electronic Learning Committee

Ms. Deborah Beaver University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Christine Berry Electronic Learning Committee

Dr. Joydeep Bhattacharjee Research Council

Dr. Kelsey Bohl Commencement Committee

Dr. James Boldin Electronic Learning Committee

Dr. Mkay Bonner AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council

Dr. Jodie Bowers Electronic Learning Committee

Dr. Judy Bowers Council for Teacher Education

Ms. Mary Elizabeth Bridges Honors Council

Dr. Karen Briski Research Council

Dr. Megan Broadway University Library Committee

Dr. Ralph Brown University Library Committee

Ms. Carolyn Bruce Commencement Committee

Mr. Brandon Bruscato University Calendar Committee

Dr. Debra Craighead Graduate Council

Institutional Review Board

Ms. Tammy Dannehl Commencement Committee

Dr. Kristi Davis Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee

Ms. Katie Dawson Electronic Learning Committee

University Curriculum Committee

Mr. Daniel DeJarnette University Curriculum Committee

Mr. Tom DeNardin Commencement Committee

Dr. Bryan Donald Commencement Committee

Mr. Todd Dooley University Calendar Committee

Dr. Yolanda Dupre University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Adaobi Duru University Calendar Committee

Mr. Shane Dykes Commencement Committee

Ms. Donna Eichhorn Institutional Review Board

Dr. Khalid El Sayed Commencement Committee

Dr. Catherine Estis Research Council

Dr. Patrick Exmeyer Commencement Committee

Electronic Learning Committee

Ms. Lauren Faith Fee General Education Committee

Dr. Valerie Fields Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Ms. Therese Filhiol Commencement Committee

Ms. Morgan Fitch Commencement Committee

Council for Teacher Education

Dr. Thomas Foster Electronic Learning Committee

Ms. Brooke Foy Commencement Committee

Ms. Candace Gandy AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council

Mr. Joshua Gann Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee

Dr. Srinivas Garlapati Institutional Biosafety Committee

Institutional Review Board

Mr. Don Gates Institutional Biosafety Committee

Ms. Kelley Gentry Commencement Committee

Ms. LaWanna Gilbert-Bell Institutional Biosafety Committee

Institutional Review Board

Dr. Christopher Gissendanner Graduate Council

Institutional Biosafety Committee

Ms. Deborah Golemon Commencement Committee

Ms. Tyler Greer Commencement Committee

Ms. Jessica Griggs Electronic Learning Committee

Dr. David Hale Institutional Review Board

Dr. Robert Hanser Institutional Review Board

Dr. Wilson Harvey University Curriculum Committee

Ms. Marla Herrington University Calendar Committee

Dr. Leigh Hersey AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council

**Graduate Council** 

Dr. Kristin Hill Commencement Committee

Dr. Ron Hill Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee

University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Stephen Hill University Calendar Committee

Dr. Anissa Horne Commencement Committee

Ms. Veronica Humphries Commencement Committee

Dr. Keith Jackson General Education Committee

**Graduate Council** 

University Library Committee

Dr. Tibb Jacobs Program Review Committee

Dr. Matthew James University Curriculum Committee

Ms. Allison Jarrell Commencement Committee

Dr. Adam Johnson General Education Committee

Ms. Alaina Johnson Commencement Committee

Scholarship Committee

Ms. Shelley Johnston University Calendar Committee

Dr. Seetharama Jois University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Matt Lovett Council for Teacher Education

Dr. Myra Lovett Council for Teacher Education

Ms. Megan Lowe Research Council

University Curriculum Committee University Library Committee

Dr. Sandra Lunte Commencement Committee

Mr. Anthony Malta Commencement Committee

University Calendar Committee

Ms. Alma Marjanovic Honors Council

Ms. Pam Martin Council for Teacher Education

Dr. Georgios Matthaiolampakis Graduate Council

Dr. William McCown Council for Teacher Education

Dr. Janelle McDaniel AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council

Mr. Matt McDonald Electronic Learning Committee

Dr. Michelle McEacharn Program Review Committee

Mr. David McGraw Commencement Committee

Ms. Meredith McKinnie General Education Committee

Dr. Anahy Mejia Commencement Committee

Dr. Sharon Meyer Institutional Biosafety Committee

Dr. Chris Michaelides General Education Committee

Institutional Effectiveness Committee University Curriculum Committee

Ms. Holly Middleton Council for Teacher Education

Ms. Amy Miller Commencement Committee

Dr. Victoria Miller Commencement Committee

Dr. Zach Moore Commencement Committee

University Curriculum Committee

Dr. Patrick Morgan Honors Council

Dr. Carolyn Murphy Commencement Committee

Dr. Todd Murphy AIC (Academic Innovation Center) Council

Dr. Siva Murru Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee

Ms. Judith Naslund Institutional Review Board

Research Council

Dr. Cathy Newman Council for Teacher Education

Dr. Elizabeth Oldfather University Curriculum Committee

Ms. Meghan Olinger Commencement Committee

Dr. Matthew Overturf Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee

Dr. Jack Palmer Graduate Council

Ms. Jennifer Perodeau Program Review Committee

University Calendar Committee

Dr. Long Pham

Commencement Committee Graduate Council

Ms. Heather Pilcher

**Carabjentia (Tablelia Graphilia Carabiti (Carabiti (Carab**